Skip navigation

I am currently organizing the next TCS2001 Reunion. The tentative date is on May 16 (Friday) at 7:30 pm. However, I am still surveying different locations.

It would be helpful to know the number of people who are attending. With this in mind, I urge you to inform me ASAP if you are coming. Acknowledge your attendance by texting me so that I may also update our password-protected directory here. Also, indicate if you wish to be omitted from the list.

Please feel free to contact me should you have questions or suggestions.

Soli Deo gloria,
Keren

Leave a Reply

